Saturday, June 06, 2009

Sunday Night At The Market III - Swooning Over Art"

le Enchantement -fatalattraction wrote:

Welcome! Please join us here for our next Sunday night chat.

SUNDAY - June 7th - 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific
Curious about the treasures Wearable Art Market artists seek out?

Want to know what favorite art materials these artists can't live without?
Interested in seeing a show and tell of their most recent artworks?

Please join us HERE

in the WAM forum for our monthly Sunday Night At The Market chat to discover answers to the above and more....

Our Sunday night get togethers are informal, fun, informative and open to all. We love passing around the chocolate, tea and cookies and sharing info about our passion for wearable art. Bring your questions...we'll do our best to answer them. Bring images of pieces from your treasure troves to share with us.

Gale of Fatal Attraction will be our hostess!
Looking forward to seeing you there!